Latest Products http://www.metrochem.co.in Latest Products 16-11-11 en-us http://www.metrochem.co.in Copper Powder http://www.metrochem.co.in/copper-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of high purity atomized, reduced & Electrolytic Copper Powder. Our Copper Powder is strictly tested using advanced technology quality testing machines. Copper Powder is available in various variants and the differentiation is made on the basis of properties like production method, purity, particle size, particle shape, apparent density, conductivity, colour, and flow rate. Lead Powder http://www.metrochem.co.in/lead-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Lead Powder is very much demanded in the market due to its chemical composition and chemical & physical properties. The industries engaged in Oil and Gas Exploration, Radiological Medical Protective Clothing, Industrial X-Ray Shielding, Golf Club Manufacturing, Anti-Friction Products, and Radiological Protective Gloves, use Lead Powder for their respective application areas. Zinc Powder http://www.metrochem.co.in/zinc-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Zinc Powder is one of the widely demanded metal powder in the market. The increase in demand is directly related to its use in various industrial sectors. The industries engaged in the business of chemical formulation, brake pads, paints, and lubricants and sintering, place bulk orders for the Zinc Powder. Further to maintain the fine quality of the zinc powder, atomization process is used. Tin Powder http://www.metrochem.co.in/tin-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For industrial applications, Tin Powder with purity of 99.8%, is considered the best grade. The industries dealing in metal replacement, sintered parts, paints, chemicals, metal polishing solder flux, and friction components, use Tin Powder as their main element. Thus, the excellent result in respective application areas is assured due to the appropriate chemical and physical properties. Antimony Powder http://www.metrochem.co.in/antimony-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a variety of high purity atomized, reduced & Electrolytic Antimony Powder. Our Antimony Powder is strictly tested using advanced technology quality testing machines. The pure Antimony Powder is considered ideal to be used in the manufacturing of semiconductor technology. Solder Alloy Powder http://www.metrochem.co.in/solder-alloy-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Solder Alloy Powder is considered as a main element in the making of all types of solder pastes. The Solder Alloy Powder is available in various grades and particle size to meet the requirements of various industrial uses. The grades having different particle size also differ in rheological/physical properties that further affect the results of screen/stencil printing. Aluminum Powder http://www.metrochem.co.in/aluminum-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Powder is considered ideal for industries dealing in explosives as the chemical properties help in assuring powerful explosion along with white light. To comply with the international standards, the Aluminum Powder also exhibits properties like resistance to corrosion and high durability. The Aluminum Powder is also available in various grades and specifications to meet the requirements of different industrial applications.